Central/Business Offices

Lynn Johnson
Superintendent
ljohnson@bangorvikings.org
1-269-427-6800 x1100

Melissa Quinn
Sec. to the Superintendent
mquinn@bangorvikings.org
1-269-427-6800 x1100
Kara Corniel,
Business Manager
kcorniel@bangorvikings.org
1-269-427-6800 x1104

Darcy Greiner
Human Resources
dgreiner@bangorvikings.org
1-269-427-6800 x1103
Donna Rummel
Curriculum Director
drummel@bangorvikings.org
1-269-427-6800 x1008

Elva Barajas
Bilingual Director
ebarajas@bangorvikings.org
1-269-427-6800 x1200
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.