## **Board of Education**

**Committee Assignments** 

Committee Assignments

January to December 2022

UPDATED March 2022
Athletic Committee

Joyce Adams (Chair)

Derek Babcock

Dwayne Johnson

## **Community Involvement**

Abbi Grimes-Abbott (Chair)

Renee Doroh

Dick Watkins

Jen Zordan (Alt.)

**Curriculum Committee** 

Renee Doroh (Chair)

Abbi Grimes-Abbott

Dwayne Johnson

## **Facilities Committee**

Derek Babcock (Chair)

Abbi Grimes-Abbott

Dwayne Johnson

Dick Watkins (Alt.)

Finance Committee

Dick Watkins (Chair)

Jen Zordan

Renee Doroh

Abbi Grimes-Abbot (Alt.)

Personnel Committee

Jen Zordan (Chair)

Derek Babcock

Dick Watkins

Joyce Adams (Alt.)

**Policy Committee** 

Abbi Grimes-Abbott (Chair)

Jen Zordan

Joyce Adams

Derek Babcock (Alt.)

Wellness Committee

Dwayne Johnson (Chair)

Joyce Adams

Jen Zordan

\*REMINDER- If you are unable to attend your assigned committee meeting you may request a sub.