You are hereCentral Office

Central Office


801 W. Arlington St
Bangor, MI 49013
Phone: (269) 427-6800

Hours
School Year:
7:30 am - 4:00 pm Monday - Friday
Closed on Saturday - Sunday

Summer:
9:00 am - 3:00 Monday - Friday

Name Position Email Address Ext.
Ron Parker Superintendent ronparker@bangorvikings.org  
Pattie Waite Secretary pwaite@bangorvikings.org 1100
Deb Pobuda Business Manager dpobuda@bangorvikings.org  
Robin Houchin Business Office rhouchin@bangorvikings.org 1103
Tracie Johnson Business Office tjohnson@bangorvikings.org 1101
Wendy Tremblay Curriculum Coordinator wtremblay@bangorvikings.org
Elva Barajas Bilingual Director ebarajas@bangorvikings.org 3314