skip to main content

Central Office

about 1 month ago

801 W. Arlington Street, Bangor, Michigan 49013
Phone: 269-427-6800

Lynn Johnson, Interim Superintendent
ljohnson@bangorvikings.org

Kara Corniel, Business Manager
kcorniel@bangorvikings.org

Robin Houchin, Business Office-Human Resources
rhouchin@bangorvikings.org
Extension 1103

Tracie Johnson, Business Office-Accounts Payable
tjohnson@bangorvikings.org
Extension 1101

Cindy Jamrog, Curriculum Coordinator
cjamrog@bangorvikings.org

Elva Barajas, Bilingual Director
ebarajas@bangorvikings.org
Extension 3314

Hours

School Year
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday
Closed on Saturday and Sunday

Summer
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday
Closed on Saturday and Sunday

View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close